THE MUNCHIES: PEOPLE’S CHOICE FOOD AWARDS

images

A national spotlight is on Los Angeles food destinations in The Munchies: People’s Choice Food Awards hosted by Andrew Zimmern.  You can help LA out by voting on Tablespoon.com/themunchies.

Nominees in Los Angeles include…

Best Chef

  • Suzanne Goin, Luques, Los Angeles

Best Burger

  • DB Bistro Moderne, New York Father’s Office, Los Angeles
  • Umami Burger, Los Angeles

Best Pizza

  • Pizzeria Mozza, Los Angeles

Best Late Night Food

  • Pink’s Hot Dogs, Los Angeles

Best Food Truck

  • Kogi BBQ Truck, Los Angeles

Best Food City

  • Los Angeles

The Munchies: People’s Choice Food Awards is back for its second annual celebration of the best food experiences and culinary tastemakers across America! Presented by General Mills’ Tablespoon.com, a wide-ranging expert panel of 25 celebrity foodies led by James Beard award-winning chef and TV personality, Andrew Zimmern, has developed a list of nominees from the most iconic burger, to the best local farmers market, to the best chef. Voting continues through April 30 at Tablespoon.com/themunchies! Foodies everywhere can vote once per day and help award those exceptional nominees shaping America’s food culture.

5 Comments

Filed under The Munchies: People's Choice Food Awards

5 responses to “THE MUNCHIES: PEOPLE’S CHOICE FOOD AWARDS

  1. Hi there! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I’m
    trying to find a theme or plugin that might
    be able to fix this issue. If you have any suggestions,
    please share. Thanks!

  2. Your style is very unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff from.
    Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will
    just book mark this blog.

  3. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i came to “return the favor”.
    I’m attempting to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  4. Heya i am for the first time here. I came
    across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

Leave a Reply

